PLEASE LOG IN
تسجيل الدخول عبر الفيسبوك
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرورهل نسيت كلمة المرور؟
التسجيلليس لديك حساب بعد؟ لا تنتظر بعد الآن

التحقق من حالة قفل حامل iPhone | شبكة iPhone ومدقق Simlock

تحقق من شبكة Simlock ، ابحث عن حالة iPhone الخاصة بي ، ومعلومات الضمان

أدخل IMEI:

رقم IMEI غير صالح!

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. تعد التقارير الواردة من iPhone Carrier Check مفيدة بشكل خاص عند شراء جهاز APPLE مستعمل. يرتبط مثل هذا الشراء دائمًا بمخاطر معينة. البائعون عديمي الضمير والمقلدون والتكاليف الإضافية المخفية ليست سوى عدد قليل من المشاكل التي قد نواجهها خلال العملية برمتها. على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن القضاء على مخاطر فشل الشراء تمامًا ، إلا أن هناك عدة طرق لتقليلها. من خلال برامجنا التعليمية و iPhone Carrier Checker ، يمكنك التأكد من أن هاتفك المستقبلي سيكون خاليًا من قفل الشبكة وحالة iCloud النظيفة. يمكنك أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كانت Apple معلومات إضافية حول إصدار الجهاز والمعلومات الضرورية لإلغاء قفل iPhone .

حالة iPhone Simlock

واحدة من أهم المعلومات حول جهاز iPhone الخاص بك هي حالة simlock . بعد إجراء فحص iPhone Carrier ، سوف تتأكد من أن جهاز Apple الخاص بك خالي من قفل الشبكة أو أنك ستواجه صعوبة في إجراء إزالة simlock . من الممكن فتح قفل iPhone من قبل شخص ليس المالك الأصلي ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون مكلفًا بالفعل ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. بالنسبة لأجهزة Apple ، لا توجد أي رموز إلغاء قفل ويمكن إجراء عملية إلغاء القفل بواسطة خوادم Apple فقط.
لحسن الحظ ، يمكنك معرفة جميع المعلومات الضرورية من مدقق حالة Carrier Lock المتاح على IMEI.info . كل ما تحتاجه هو رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك وبعد بضع ثوان ستحصل على التقرير الكامل ببيانات simlock. لذلك من المفيد بالتأكيد معرفة ما إذا كان الجهاز الذي ترغب في شرائه يتمتع بحالة simlock النظيفة.

فحص شركة iPhone
أدخل IMEI:

رقم IMEI غير صالح!


فحص حامل iPhone

اي فون يمكن أن تكون مقفلة على أساس عدد IMEI، الناقل الذي يتم استخدامه حاليا (الشبكة التي تم شراؤها في الأصل) وأصل البلد من الجهاز. مرة أخرى ، يمكنك الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات باستخدام حالة Carrier Lock. لنفتح IMEI.info وقم بملء IMEI لجهاز Apple الخاص بك واتبع الخطوات التي تظهر على الشاشة.
بعد ذلك ، ستتمكن من العثور على خدمة احترافية لإلغاء تأمين حماية simlock ويمكنك تغيير مزود الشبكة بحرية. الجدير بالذكر أن إلغاء قفل simlock يتم بشكل دائم ، لذلك بعد تحديث البرنامج ، بالنسبة لنظام التشغيل iOS الجديد ، لن يعود simlock ، وسيظل iPhone مفتوحًا.


العثور على حالة iPhone الخاصة بي

معلومات مهمة أخرى حول أجهزة iPhone و iPad هي حالة حماية أمان Apple. هنا يمكننا التمييز بين حالة Find My iPhone وقفل iCloud . تعد ميزة Find My iPhone جزءًا من خدمة حساب iCloud (يتم استخدام الحساب لمزامنة المعلومات بين أجهزة Apple). عند تشغيل خدمة Find My iPhone على جهاز iPhone أو iPad أو iPod touch ، سيتم تخزين معرف Apple الخاص بك بأمان على خوادم Apple وربطه بجهازك. من الآن فصاعدًا ، ستكون كلمة مرورك مطلوبة لتشغيل / إيقاف خدمة Find My iPhone أو مسح الجهاز أو إعادة تنشيطه واستخدامه مرة أخرى
بعد تنشيط Find my iPhone ، يمكنك زيادة فرص العثور على الجهاز المفقود. وإذا فقدت جهازك أو تمت سرقته ، فسيحمي حظر التنشيط بياناتك الشخصية ويمنع الأشخاص غير المصرح لهم من استخدام الجهاز.

إذا كان Find My iPhone في حالة تشغيل ، فهذا يعني أن حظر التنشيط قيد التشغيل. إذا كان حظر التنشيط قيد التشغيل ، فستظهر الحالة أيضًا حالة iCloud:
نظيف - لم يقم المالك بالإبلاغ عن حالة الهاتف المفقودة على iCloud:
ضائع أو مسروق - تم الإبلاغ عن فقدان أو سرقة جهاز iPhone على خوادم Apple.

يمكنك العثور على معلومات قفل حالة iCloud باستخدام Find My iPhone iCloud Status . إنها خدمة فحص مجانية متاحة على IMEI.info.

أدخل IMEI:

رقم IMEI غير صالح!

تحقق من إصدار iPhone

هل تعلم أن جهاز iPhone Carrer Checker الخاص بنا يمنحك إمكانية التحقق من الكثير من المعلومات الإضافية حول جهازك؟ باستخدام iPhone Checker ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بجهازك مثل الرقم التسلسلي والطراز واللون وكذلك حجم الذاكرة . هذه معلومات مهمة حقًا يجب التحقق منها على سبيل المثال قبل شراء الجهاز من جهة ثانية لأنه يمكنك التحقق مرة أخرى مما إذا كانت المعلومات التي تمنحك للبائع هي نفسها التي يحتفظ بها نظامنا. بعد هذا الفحص ، يمكنك تجنب النماذج المزيفة والبائعين غير الموثوق بهم. دعنا نتأكد من أن إصدار جهاز Apple الخاص بك هو الإصدار الصحيح.

يتجاوز تقرير فحص iPhone المعلومات الواردة أعلاه. باستخدام خدمتنا ، ستحصل أيضًا على معلومات حول تاريخ الشراء ، وحالة التنشيط ، وحالة الضمان ، والدعم الفني عبر الهاتف ، والإصلاحات وتغطية الخدمة ، وتاريخ الشراء الصالح ، ومؤهل AppleCare ، والمسجل ، والمستبدَل ، والمُقرض.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول حالة قفل الناقل

يمكن أن يكون iPhone Carrier Check هو أهم شيء يجب القيام به قبل بيع أو شراء أجهزة Apple الجديدة. لهذا السبب نقوم بإعداد قائمة الأسئلة المتداولة. اقرأ المعلومات الواردة أدناه لتوضيح أي تناقضات. سترى أن iPhone Carrier Checker يمكن أن يكون بمثابة وتيرة كعكة لجميع المستخدمين. لذا استخدم رقم IMEI الخاص بجهاز iPhone الخاص بك واكتشف المعلومات المخفية.

لماذا أحتاج إلى مزيد من المعلومات حول جهاز iPhone الخاص بي؟

  • عليك أن تعرف مشغل شبكة الجوال الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد فتح قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك
  • إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان هاتفك مغلقًا أم لا - فستحصل هنا على تأكيد بشأن حالة simlock
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أيضًا العثور على حالة IPHONE الخاصة بي المتاحة - سوف تتأكد من أن جهاز iPhone الخاص بك مغلق من ICLOUD
  • ستحصل أيضًا على معلومات إضافية مثل الرقم التسلسلي والطراز واللون وحجم الذاكرة

ما الذي أحتاجه للتحقق من معلومات قفل الشبكة والعثور على حالة iPhone الخاصة بي؟

إن الجمال الكامل لمدقق IMEI.info هو أنك تحتاج فقط إلى رقم IMEI الخاص بجهازك. لذلك دعونا نتعرف على هذا التعريف لجهازك ونحصل على المعلومات المخفية. يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو أدناه لمعرفة كيفية العثور على رقم IMEI.

كيف أعرف أن iPhone الخاص بي مفتوح؟

إذا لم يتم قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فستحصل على النتيجة "Locked Carrier: Unlocked" و "Simlock: Unlocked" في تقريرك. جميع عينات النتائج الممكنة التي يمكنك التحقق منها أدناه.

ما هو Find My iPhone ولماذا أحتاج إلى معرفة حالته؟

ميزة العثور على جهاز iPhone الخاص بي هي ميزة أمان إضافية يمكن استخدامها في أجهزة Apple. يطلق عليه أيضًا iCloud وهو يحمي جهاز iPhone الخاص بك من الاستخدام غير المصرح به. من المهم جدًا معرفة حالة Find my iPhone عند شراء هاتف مستعمل. إذا كان قيد التشغيل ولا تعرف معلومات تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور - فلن تتمكن من استخدام iPhone هذا!

كيف يمكنني التحقق من تفاصيل عامل iPhone و Simlock؟

تحتاج فقط إلى رقم IMEI للهاتف. اطلب من البائع إعطائك هذا الرقم أو إنشاء نفسك - يمكنه إنشاءه في الهاتف عن طريق كتابة * # 06 #. ثم يمكنك طلب فحص الناقل على موقع الويب الخاص بنا. كيف افعلها:

يستغرق استلام النتيجة من 1 إلى 10 دقائق. في حالات نادرة تصل إلى بضع ساعات. عينات النتائج أدناه *:

* تحذير: قد يختلف تنسيق النتيجة أحيانًا عن العينات أدناه.

عينات النتائج:

عينة نتيجة فحص iPhone المقفل:

الموديل: iPhone XS 256GB Gold Cellular [A2097] [iPhone11،1]
IMEI: 357211093682997
IMEI2: 357211093546804
الرقم التسلسلي: DNPX8ABZKPG6
تاريخ الشراء: 2018-10-15
حالة التنشيط: غير مفعل
حالة الضمان: ضمان Apple المحدود
الدعم الفني عبر الهاتف: N / A
الإصلاحات وتغطية الخدمة: N / A
تاريخ الشراء الصحيح: N / A
AppleCare مؤهل: لا
مسجل: لا
تم استبداله: لا
المُقرض: لا
Find My iPhone: OFF
الناقل المقفل: UK TMobile Orange
حالة SIMLock: مغلق

عينة نتيجة فحص iPhone غير المؤمّنة:

الموديل: iPhone XR 64GB Coral Cellular [A1984] [iPhone11،8]
IMEI: 357336099987593
IMEI2: 357336099940535
الرقم التسلسلي: G0NXTJNAKXKT
تاريخ الشراء: 2019-01-09
حالة التنشيط: غير مفعل
حالة الضمان: ضمان Apple المحدود
الدعم الفني عبر الهاتف: N / A
الإصلاحات وتغطية الخدمة: N / A
تاريخ الشراء الصحيح: N / A
AppleCare مؤهل: لا
مسجل: لا
تم استبداله: لا
المُقرض: لا
Find My iPhone: OFF
الناقل: فتح
حالة SIMLock: مفتوح

أدخل IMEI:

رقم IMEI غير صالح!

لماذا تختار IMEI.INFO؟

  • نحن في السوق لسنوات عديدة = الكثير من الخبرات والعملاء الراضين
  • ستحصل على معلومات الناقل و simlock بسرعة - عادة ما تكون جاهزة في غضون بضع دقائق (تصل إلى بضع ساعات في حالات نادرة)
  • سيوفر لك تقرير شركة النقل جميع المعلومات المطلوبة حول IMEI الخاص بك - إنه بسيط وسهل الفهم
  • إذا كان هاتفك مقفلاً ، فستحصل على معلومات حول شركة الاتصالات والبلد - إنها معلومات ضرورية إذا كنت تريد إلغاء قفل جهاز iPhone الخاص بك
  • إذا كنت بائعًا ، فستكون هذه معلومات مفيدة لعملائك
  • إذا كنت مشترًا - فستتمكن من التحقق من iPhone المستقبلي الخاص بك
  • إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، فنحن دائمًا هنا من أجلك. لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا

PLEASE LOG IN
SIGN IN WITH FACEBOOK
RESET PASSWORDFORGOT PASSWORD ?
REGISTERSTILL NO ACCOUNT ? DON'T WAIT

Iphone Carrier Lock Status Check | iPhone Network & Simlock Checker

Check Simlock Network, Find My iPhone Status, Warranty Info

If you need more information about your iPhone, you came to the right place. The reports from iPhone Carrier Check is especially useful when you are buying a second-hand APPLE device. Such a purchase is always associated with a certain risk. Unscrupulous sellers, fakes and hidden additional costs are just a few of the problems we may encounter during the whole process. Although the risk of a failed purchase cannot be completely eliminated, there are several ways to minimize it. With our tutorials and iPhone Carrier Checker, you can make sure that your future phone will be free of network lock and clean iCloud status. You can also check if the Apple additional info about the version of the device and the necessary info to unlock the iPhone.

  • Simlock Status: Locked or Unlocked
  • Original CARRIER and COUNTRY - If locked
  • Find my iPhone status: ON or OFF
  • Serial number, model, color, memory size

 

You can get all the information in one clear report in 3 quick steps:

Open IMEI.info Home Page

 

Fill in iPhone IMEI Number and click the Check button
Choose Carrier Lock Status to generate reportCarrier & Lock Status

iPhone Simlock Status

https://www.imei.info/check-warranty-unlock/One of the most crucial information about your iPhone is the simlock status. After performing iPhone Carrier Check you will be sure that your Apple device is free of the network lock or you will struggle with the procedure of removing the simlock. Unlocking the iPhone by a person who is not the original owner is possible, but it can be really expensive and time-consuming. For Apple devices, there aren’t any unlock codes and the unlocking process can be performed by Apple servers only.
Fortunately, you can find out all of the necessary information from Carrier Lock Status checker available on IMEI.info. All you need to have is the IMEI Number of your device and after a few seconds you will get the full report with simlock data. So it’s definitely worth to find out if the device you would like to buy has the clean simlock status.


iPhone Carrier Check

The iPhone can be unlocked based on the IMEI Number, the carrier in which it is currently used (the network in which it was originally purchased) and the origin Country of the device. Once more, you can get access to that information by using the Carrier Lock status. Let’s open the IMEI.info and fill in the IMEI of your Apple deivce and follow the steps on the screen.
After that, you will be able to find professional service to unlock simlock protection and you can freely change the network provider. What’s worth mentioning is that the simlock unlock is done permanently, so after the software update, for the new iOS, the simlock will not come back, the iPhone will still be unlocked.


Find My iPhone Status

iPhone Lock StatusAnother important info about iPhones and iPads is the status of Apple security protection. Here we can distinguish the Find My iPhone status and the iCloud lock.
The Find My iPhone feature is part of the iCloud account service ( the account is used to synchronize information between Apple devices). When you turn on the Find My iPhone service on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, your Apple ID will be safely stored on Apple servers and associated with your device. From now on, your password will be required to turn on / off the Find My iPhone service, erase the device or reactivate and use it again
After activating the Find my iPhone you can increase the chances of finding missing device. And if you lose your device or it will be stolen, the activation block will protect your personal data and it will prevent unauthorized people from using the device.

If Find My iPhone has ON status it means that the activation block is on. If the activation block is on, the status will also appear iCloud status:
Clean - the phone was not reported by the owner as lost iCloud status:
Lost or stolen - The iPhone has been reported on the Apple servers as lost or stolen.

You can find the iCloud status lock information by using the Find My iPhone iCloud Status. It's a free checking service available on IMEI.info.

Check iPhone Version

Do you know that our iPhone Carrer Checker gives you a possibility to check a lot of additional information about your device? By using the iPhone Checker you will get access to the information about your device such as Serial Number, Model, Color and also Memory Size. This is truly important information to check for example before the buying the device from the second hand because you can double check if the information, which gives you the seller is the same as our system is holding. After this checking, you can avoid fake models and untrusted sellers. Let's make sure that the version of your Apple device is the correct one.

The iPhone Check Report goes beyond the above information. By using our service will get also information about Purchase Date, Activation Status, Warranty Status, Telephone Technical Support, Repairs and Service Coverage, Valid Purchase Date, AppleCare Eligible, Registered, Replaced and Loaner.

All you need to know about Carrier Lock Status

The iPhone Carrier Check can be the most important thing to do before selling or buying the new Apple devices. That's why we prepare the list of frequently asked question. Read the below information in order to clear up any inconsistencies. You will see that the iPhone Carrier Checker can be a pace of cake for all users. So use the IMEI Number of your iPhone and find out the hidden information.

Why do I need more information about my iPhone?

  • You have to know your CARRIER if you want to UNLOCK your iPhone
  • If you are not sure if your phone is LOCKED or not - here you will get comfirmation about simlock status
  • In addition there is also FIND MY IPHONE status available - you will make sure that your iPhone is ICLOUD locked or not
  • You will also get additional informations such as serial number, model, color and memory size

What do I need to check the network lock information and Find My iPhone Status?

The whole beauty of IMEI.info checker is that you need only the IMEI number of your device. So let's find out this identification of your device and get the hidden info. You watch the below video to check out how to find the IMEI Number.

How do i know my iPhone is unlocked?

If your iPhone is not locked you will get result "Locked Carrier: Unlocked" and "Simlock: Unlocked" in your report. All possible results samples you can check below.

What is Find my iPhone and why do i need to know its status?

Find my iPhone is an additional security feature possible to use in Apple devices. It is also called iCloud and it protects your iPhone against unauthorized use. It is very important to know the status of Find my iPhone when you are buying second-hand phone. If it is ON and you don't know login and password - you will not be able to use this iPhone!

How can I check my iPhone Operator and Simlock details?

You just need IMEI number of the phone. Ask seller to give you such number or generate yourself - he can generate it in the phone by typing *#06#. Then you can order carrier check at our webiste. How to do it:


iPhone 8 Carrier Checker

     3 quick steps:

  1. Enter IMEI:  
  2. Click "Check"

  3. Find & Click on 

Receiving the result is taking 1-10 minutes. In rare cases up to 24 hours. Results samples below*:

*Warining: The result format may sometimes differ from the samples below.

  • Results samples:

Locked iPhone sample

Model: iPhone XS 256GB Gold Cellular [A2097] [iPhone11,1]
IMEI: 357211093682997
IMEI2: 357211093546804
Serial Number: DNPX8ABZKPG6
Purchase Date: 2018-10-15
Activation Status: Not Activated
Warranty Status: Apple Limited Warranty
Telephone Technical Support: N/A
Repairs and Service Coverage: N/A
Valid Purchase Date: N/A
AppleCare Eligible: No
Registered: No
Replaced: No
Loaner: No
Find My iPhone:OFF
Locked Carrier: UK TMobile Orange
SIMLock Status:Locked

Unlocked (not locked) iPhone sample

Model: iPhone XR 64GB Coral Cellular [A1984] [iPhone11,8]
IMEI: 357336099987593
IMEI2: 357336099940535
Serial Number: G0NXTJNAKXKT
Purchase Date: 2019-01-09
Activation Status: Not Activated
Warranty Status: Apple Limited Warranty
Telephone Technical Support: N/A
Repairs and Service Coverage: N/A
Valid Purchase Date: N/A
AppleCare Eligible: No
Registered: No
Replaced: No
Loaner: No
Find My iPhone:OFF
Carrier: Unlock
SIMLock Status:Unlocked

    Why choose IMEI.INFO?

    • We are at market for many years = a lot of experiences and satisfied customers
    • You will get your carrier and simlock info fast - usually it is ready in a few hours (up to 48h in some cases)
    • The carrier report will give you all needed information about your IMEI - it is simple and easy to understand
    • If your phone is locked you will get information about carrier and country - it is necessary information if you want to unlock your iPhone
    • If you are a seller that will be usefull information for your clients
    • If you are a buyer - you will be able to check your future iPhone
    • If you have any questions we are always here for you. Feel free to contact us

      iPhone Check History: