PLEASE LOG IN
تسجيل الدخول عبر الفيسبوك
إعادة تعيين كلمة المرورهل نسيت كلمة المرور؟
التسجيلليس لديك حساب بعد؟ لا تنتظر بعد الآن

تحقق من رقم IMEI من أجل فهم
هاتفك بشكل أفضل

كل هاتف محمول أو مودم يعمل بنظام GSM أو جهاز يحتوي على هاتف/مودم مدمج يتوفر على رمز IMEI خاص يحتوي على 15 رقما. انطلاقا من هذا الرقم، يمكنك معرفة بعض المعلومات حول الجهاز، مثل العلامة التجارية أو الطراز. أدخل رقم IMEI أدناه.

رقم IMEI غير صالح.
الأمر سهل مثل 1 ، 2 ، 3

تحقق من IMEI الخاص بهاتفك

تم إنشاء IMEI.info بناءً على أكبر قاعدة بيانات TAC في العالم بأسره. تعد ميزة check IMEI واحدة من أكثر الأدوات المفيدة في صناعة GSM. من أجل تلبية توقعاتك ، نقوم بإضافة معلومات ومواصفات جديدة للجهاز كل يوم. إن وظيفة البحث عن IMEI الخاصة بنا مجانية تمامًا وسهلة الاستخدام. بيانات مثل IMEI والرقم التسلسلي عبارة عن أكواد تم إنشاؤها لتحديد جهاز يستخدم شبكات الهاتف المحمول ولكن بالإضافة إلى أداء هذه الوظيفة الأساسية ، يمنحنا رقم IMEI الفرصة للوصول إلى الكثير من المعلومات المثيرة للاهتمام. ابحث عن رقم IMEI الخاص بك وقم بالوصول إلى تاريخ الضمان ومعلومات الناقل وحالة القائمة السوداء وتاريخ الشراء والمزيد.

الخطوة الأولى للتحقق من IMEI
1. اطلب * # 06 # للرؤية
IMEI الخاص بجهازك
الخطوة الثانية للتحقق من IMEI
2. أدخل IMEI
للحقل أعلاه
الخطوة الثالثة للتحقق من IMEI
3. احصل على المعلومات
حول جهازك

رقم IMEI - ما الذي يمكنني التحقق من رقم IMEI؟

باستخدام رقم IMEI الفريد هذا ، قد تتعرف على بيانات مثل: الشبكة والدولة التي يأتي منها جهازك في الأصل ، وتاريخ معلومات الضمان للشراء ، ومعلومات الناقل ، وإصدار النظام ، ومواصفات الجهاز والمزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية. متى يوصى بالتحقق من معلومات IMEI؟ يجب عليك استخدام مدقق IMEI قبل شراء جهاز مستعمل أو جديد. نتيجة لذلك ، سترى ما إذا كان الجهاز صالحًا وأصليًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كانت المواصفات متوافقة مع عرض البيع. نحن نشجعك أيضًا على استخدام معلومات IMEI لمجرد معرفة هاتفك بشكل أفضل وقراءة المعلومات المهمة حول الجهاز . يقدم IMEI.info أيضًا بعض الخدمات المتقدمة (وهي متاحة لبعض الشركات المصنعة) على سبيل المثال: العثور على حالة iPhone الخاصة بي ، وحالة iCloud ، وحالة القائمة السوداء ، ومعلومات البائع ، وفحص الشبكة و Simlock ، والقائمة السوداء للهاتف ، وفحص الناقل ، وإلغاء قفل Simlock ، وفحوصات الضمان . دعنا نتحقق من IMEI ونتأكد من إلغاء قفل هاتفك.

 
خدماتنا POPULAR NEWS
كيفية استخدام الرموز السرية على iPhone؟ - صورة الأخبار على imei.info

كيفية استخدام الرموز السرية على iPhone؟

إذا سبق لك استخدام هاتف Android ، فمن المحتمل جدًا أنك على دراية بالرموز السرية أو رموز USSD. ومع ذلك ، هل تعلم أن جهاز iPhone لديه أيضًا رموز سرية تسمح له بأداء مهام مختلفة؟ كجزء من دليل اليوم ، ستتعلم كيفية الدخول إلى الوضع المخفي واستخدامه. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة الميزات المخفية التي يمتلكها جهاز iPhone الخاص بك ، فتأكد من الانتقال إلى القسم التالي من الدليل.

كيفية إصلاح الإشعارات التي لا تعمل على iPhone في iOS 15؟ - صورة الأخبار على imei.info

كيفية إصلاح الإشعارات التي لا تعمل على iPhone في iOS 15؟

كيفية إصلاح عدم عمل الإشعارات في iOS 15؟ إذا كنت تبحث عن إجابة لهذا السؤال ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. كانت مشكلة الإعلام في نظام iOS 15 الجديد خطأً شائعًا إلى حد ما يعاني منه المزيد والمزيد من مستخدمي iPhone مؤخرًا. لحسن الحظ ، سوف نوضح لك كيفية التعامل مع تشغيل الإشعارات كما ينبغي. كل ما عليك فعله هو قراءة بقية الدليل وستكتشف الخطوات التي تحتاج إلى اتباعها لإصلاح هذا الخطأ. لا تنتظر أكثر وتخلص من الخطأ المزعج!

كيفية إصلاح مشكلة شحن AirPods؟ - صورة الأخبار على imei.info

كيفية إصلاح مشكلة شحن AirPods؟

كيفية إصلاح الشحن على AirPods؟ كيفية إصلاح مشكلة شحن AirPods؟ إذا كنت تبحث عن إجابات لهذه الأسئلة حول مشكلة الشحن مع أجهزة AirPods اللاسلكية ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح! سنعرض لك اليوم كيفية حل مشكلة الشحن. كل ما عليك فعله هو قراءة هذا الدليل بعناية واتباع النصائح الموضحة في الجزء التالي من الدليل. لذلك لا تنتظر أكثر من ذلك واستكشف أخطاء شحن AirPods في أسرع وقت.

iPhone 14: الشائعات والميزات وتاريخ الإصدار - صورة الأخبار على imei.info

iPhone 14: الشائعات والميزات وتاريخ الإصدار

حتى وقت قريب ، تعرفنا على iPhone 13 الجديد الذي كنا ننتظره جميعًا. تفاجئنا Apple باستمرار بموديلاتها الجديدة. هذا العام ، أعلنت الشركة عن هاتف iPhone 14 الجديد ، والذي سيكون أفضل من سابقه. لا نعرف الكثير عن iPhone 14 الجديد حتى الآن ، لكننا نجحنا في جمع كل الشائعات حوله. لذا اقرأ المقالة حتى النهاية التي سنقدم لك فيها جميع المعلومات حول iPhone 14 حتى الآن وتحقق مما تقدمه Apple في النموذج الجديد.

رقم IMEI أو بعبارة أخرى معرف الجهاز المحمول الدولي هو رمز فريد مكون من 15 رقمًا يحدد بدقة الجهاز بإدخال بطاقة SIM. يتم تحديد أول 14 رقمًا بواسطة مؤسسة GSM Association. يتم إنشاء الرقم الأخير بواسطة خوارزمية تسمى صيغة Luhn ولها طابع تحكم. هذا الرقم هو رقم فردي مخصص لكل هاتف في جميع أنحاء العالم. أسهل طريقة للتحقق من IMEI على أي هاتف هي استخدام التسلسل * # 06 #.
تم إنشاء IMEI لأن رقم بطاقة SIM لا يمكن أن يكون معرّفًا دائمًا للجهاز. ترتبط بطاقة SIM بالمستخدم ويمكن نقلها بسهولة من الهاتف إلى هاتف آخر ولهذا تم تطوير IMEI.
لماذا تحتاج إلى التحقق من رقم IMEI؟ يكون الرقم مفيدًا عندما تريد إرسال الجهاز للخدمة لملء نماذج الضمان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد الإبلاغ عن هاتف مسروق أو مفقود لدى الشرطة أو مشغل الشبكة ، فيجب عليك استخدام رقم IMEI أيضًا. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك حظر هاتفك وسيجعل الجهاز غير قابل للاستخدام ، بغض النظر عما إذا تم تغيير بطاقة SIM أو إزالتها. المهم أيضًا هو أن IMEI يحتوي على بعض المعلومات السرية حول المنتج ولكنه يسمح لك أحيانًا بتحديد موقع الهاتف الذكي.


كيفية استخدام وظيفة التحقق من IMEI؟ كيفية استخراج المعلومات السرية من رقم IMEI؟ imei.info هو أفضل إجابة على هذا السؤال. كل ما تحتاجه هو استخدام وظيفة مدقق IMEI. باستخدام وظيفة البحث المجاني الخاصة بنا ، نستخدم أول ستة أرقام من IMEI تسمى TAC (رمز اعتماد النوع) للعثور على الطراز الدقيق للجهاز. بعد ذلك ، عندما يعثر محرك IMEI للبحث على هاتفك ، سيتم عرض المواصفات على الشاشة. هنا يمكنك قراءة المعلومات السرية حول جهازك والمواصفات الأساسية. واحدة من أهم ميزات وظيفة البحث IMEI.info هي أدوات التحقق عبر الإنترنت مثل معلومات الضمان وحالة simlock وفحص شركة IMEI وتقرير القائمة السوداء. على موقعنا ، يمكنك استخدام جميع عمليات فحص خدمة IMEI هذه وميزة التحقق من IMEI البسيطة مجانًا تمامًا

PLEASE LOG IN
SIGN IN WITH FACEBOOK
RESET PASSWORDFORGOT PASSWORD ?
REGISTERSTILL NO ACCOUNT ? DON'T WAIT

Check IMEI Number to get to know
YOUR PHONE BETTER

Every mobile phone, GSM modem or device with a built-in phone / modem has a unique 15 digit IMEI number. Based on this number, you can check some information about the device, eg brand or model. Enter the IMEI number below.

Invalid IMEI.
It's easy as 1, 2, 3

Check IMEI of your phone

The IMEI.info is created based on the largest TAC database in the whole world. The check IMEI feature is one of the most useful tools in the GSM industry. In order to meet your expectations, we are adding new device information and specification every day. Our Check IMEI lookup function is completely free and easy in use. Such data as IMEI and Serial Number are codes created to identify a device that uses mobile networks but in addition to fulfilling this basic function, IMEI Number gives us the opportunity to get access to a lot of interesting information. Find your IMEI Number and get access to warranty date, carrier info, blacklist status, purchase date and more. 

First step to check 
                IMEI
1. Dial *#06# to see
your device IMEI
Second step to check IMEI
2. Enter IMEI
to field above
Third step to check IMEI
3. Get information
about your device

IMEI Number - what can I check by imei number?

By using this unique IMEI Number you may get to know such data as: the network and country from which your device originally comes from, warranty informationdate of purchase,carrier information, system version,device specification and more details information. When it is recommended to check the IMEI Information? You should use IMEI checker before buying used or new device. As a result, you will see if the device is valid and original. What’s more, you can also check if the specification is consistent with the selling offer. We also encourage you to use the IMEI Information just to know your phone better and read important information about the device. The IMEI.info offers also some advanced services (it is available for some manufacturers) for example: Find My iPhone Status, iCloud Status, Blacklist Status, Seller Information, Network & Simlock checks, Phone Blacklist, Carrier Check, Unlocking Simlock, Warranty Checks. Let's check IMEI and make sure that your phone is unlocked.

 

Our Services
POPULAR NEWS
iOS 15: Enable Mail Privacy Protection on iPhone - news image on imei.info

iOS 15: Enable Mail Privacy Protection on iPhone

You value your privacy and hate it when your inbox is flooded with spam and junk messages from people you don't know? Nowadays, modern smart trackers that create custom profiles by collecting our IP addresses. Thanks to these methods, they can find out what time you opened the email, and even how many times. Apple in its new version of iOS 15 focuses on privacy, which is why in today's guide we will show you how to secure your e-mail to fight unwanted messages. Enable privacy protection on your iPhone and enjoy spam-free e-mail.

How to share your location in Google Maps? - news image on imei.info

How to share your location in Google Maps?

Google Maps is a feature that everyone knows very well. Without it, traveling would be very difficult and complicated. And did you know that Google Maps has the function of sharing your location wherever you are? Location sharing is very useful when you want to tell your friends where you are and show them the way. Find out how to use Google Maps and learn this handy trick that we will introduce to you in this guide.

How to fix Google Play authentication is required error? - news image on imei.info

How to fix Google Play authentication is required error?

The Google Play Authentication Required error is a surprisingly common problem on Android devices. As a result, you realize how much you rely on Google products in its activity on smartphones, especially in the Play Store. Without this application, you wouldn't be able to download all kinds of applications and updates. However, we have good news for you - it is a very easy problem to fix. Just follow the instructions given in our guide below. Learn how to fix an authentication error on Google Play and continue to enjoy downloading your favorite apps.

iOS 15 vs iOS 14: which is better? - news image on imei.info

iOS 15 vs iOS 14: which is better?

If you are wondering which operating system for your iPhone is better? if so, this guide is for you. iOS 14 vs iOS 15? which one is better? What are the differences between iOS 14 vs iOS 15? Is it worth updating to iOS 15? You will find answers to these and other questions by reading the entire guide. We will try to explain the biggest and differences that exist between these two versions of iOS. Study the content carefully and decide which system you think is right for your iPhone.

The IMEI number or in other words International Mobile Equipment Identity is a unique 15-digit code that precisely identifies the device with the SIM card input. The first 14 digits are defined by GSM Association organization. The last digit is generated by an algorithm named Luhn formula and it has a control character. This number is an individual number assigned to each and every phone all over the world. The easiest way to IMEI check on any phone is to use the *#06# sequence.
The IMEI was created because the SIM card number cannot be a permanent identifier of the device. The SIM Card is associated with the user and can be easily transferred from the phone to another phone that’s why IMEI was developed.
Why would you need to check the IMEI Number? The number is useful when you would like to send the device for service to fill out warranty forms. Besides that, if you want to report a stolen or a lost phone at the police or network operator you should use the IMEI Number as well. After that, you can block your phone and it will make the device unusable, regardless of whether the SIM card is changed or removed. What is also really important is that IMEI contains a few secret information about the product but also sometimes allows you to locate the smartphone.


How to use check IMEI function? How to extract secret information from IMEI Number? The imei.info is the best answer to this question. All you need is to use our IMEI checker function. By using our free lookup function we use the first six digits of IMEI called TAC (Type Approval Code) to find the exact model of the device. Afterwards when the search IMEI engine will find your phone the specification will be displayed on the screen. Here you can read the secret info about your device and the basic specification. One of the most important features of IMEI.info lookup function are the online checkers such as warranty info, simlock status, IMEI carrier check, blacklist report. On our site you can use all of this IMEI service checks and simple check IMEI feature completely free.